Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Got CHR & AYGO FROM THEM
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sales but poor after sales I felt once I had decided to buy the car, I wasn’t particularly valued and promises to call and keep me informed were not met. This tarnished what should have been a pleasurable experience
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff nothing was too much trouble Will use them again this is the fourth car purchased with them
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just brought a new verso the sales person was great got the best deal for us really helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service !!!! Mark was the perfect salesman , listened to what we wanted and did not pressure me into a sale , especially noticeable as I was a woman on my own .
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service I had a test car come to my home, was kept up to date all the way through Barney is very polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner. Hubby and I have used this dealership over a number of years and always receive and excellent service. The change over process, from used to a new car, is so easy and staff are always professional, polite & friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless experience Took my Auris hybrid in for a repair under warranty and was completely taken care of. Fast and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service ,riable work Work carried out well..no quibbles' sorting problems covered by warranty
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The service received is first class what one would expect from Toyota shame I cannot get this from local dealer ship
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I find going to Toyota Colchester a very pleasant experience and they are always very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service all round. As usual I received the service I have come to expect.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming staff Took our car for a service and not at the agreed time, everything was clearly explained. We were kept updated on the cars progress throughout the day. The car was cleaned prior to collection.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service car came back like new staff so helpful
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Used to get car a wash and brush up.also video by the machanic after a visit.not any more since this Eagell turned up. Staff do a first-class job dispite the new changes, which no doubt they won't be happy with
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT