Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! I have been driving my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a week and cannot praise it highly enough. Not only is it a beautifully designed model with all the latest technology but Conner, our salesperson was definitely influential in making our decision by being so knowledgeable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experiance The dealership has a friendly, no pressure atmosphere. The staff were very helpfull in taking their time to explain everything about the purchasing process and any questions we had special mention to our sales adviser Connor Williamson who is an asset to Steven Eagle. Thanks to everyone
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere , lovely Staff We were very happy with the service we got from Toyota from the moment we walked in . All the Staff were friendly and helpful and the young man who sold us our new Auris Hybrid took us through the process seamlessly .
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Bought a car this month
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! I bought my new Aygo 2 weeks ago and it was a genuine pleasure to deal with the staff at Steven Eagell! Dan Morten was so friendly and professional, able to answer all of my questions and I never felt pressured to buy. Both Dan and Shazad went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my new car and they made purchasing a genuinely enjoyable experience. Honestly cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience As usual all staff made me feel welcome and a valued customer. Options were explained clearly and without pressure. The when experience was relaxing and stress free.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. I have recently purchased a new car and was very impressed by the customer service I received. All staff were approachable and friendly whilst being extremely informative, clear and professional. Everything was dealt with efficiently making the process very smooth.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have had Toyota cars from this dealership for the past 25yrs and had the same salesperson all that time, there was a change of ownership but the service stayed the same excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is not as good as the last dealers Lancaster Toyota Had a service last week the girl behind the counter was rude and unapproachable Lost my small back car mats and still waiting for the courtesy call when the dealership was Lancaster Toyota you couldn't fault the staff and service!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best!!!! From the moment I walked into the Colchester dealership many years ago I knew the staff would have my loyalty today tomorrow and beyond. The staff - all of them - are very special people. It is a pleasure to know you.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid service Excellent service administratively (Hannah is top rate), and very efficient for the work on the car.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great cars! I used them and I was so happy from the customer service and recommend Steven eagell to anyone trying to buy new car:)
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service/MOT Contacted,for due service / MOT very happy to return for said service/MOT. Received the quality of attention I would expect from a dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service collected my car for service and mot, kept me informed of progress, notified me it was ready and returned it promptly Recommended Dealership.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I was very pleased with the customer service i received as always
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT