Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 139 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Excellent Service
By Simon
2 weeks 5 hours ago
Bought my 3rd new car from them and they continue to give me what I need
Great choice Great dealership team
By Boast P
3 weeks 2 days ago
from walking through the door to driving a new car away, it was a great experience. For us the car does more than it says on the package.
Great service.
By Lever R
1 month 6 days ago
Ben the salesman, guided us through the process of buying our new Prius+ and made the whole thing very straightforward . Drove away the new car exactly 2 weeks after first walking into the showroom. Could not ask for more.
Great New Car Experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
We ordered our new CHR just before lockdown so had a slightly longer wait for it than anticipated but we were kept informed and the dealership arranged for the car to be delivered as soon as possible. Overall very happy with the service we got and love the new car.
High quality personalised service!!
By Lyna
1 month 1 week ago
Friendly staff. Quality cars at affordable prices and good service.
Great service
By Michael
1 month 1 week ago
I would highly recommend the dealership .They were very helpful and understanding especially Connor the salesperson.
Great cars and great service at Colchester Steven Eagell
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
We would like to thank, in particular, Brett and Jonathan of Steven Eagell Colchester for the hard work they did on our behalf. They were professional, caring, persistent on our behalf and fastidious concerning COVID19. They took good care of us, as Toyota customers. THANK YOU! We are now very proud owners of a superb vehicle, which we thoroughly enjoyed on our deliberately diverted and protracted journey home! We look forward to many more trips out! For the record, and for anyone who requires it - we thoroughly recommend Steve Eagell Colchester for a 5 star rating! Thanks very much again Carol and Paul
By Newbolt M
5 months 5 days ago
Great Service
By Berry E
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very friend staff, didn’t feel pushed in any way everyone very helpful.
Great sevice
By Akhtar N
5 months 4 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Have been returning for years as I always feel valued as a customer, the after sales and servicing department is super efficient.
Highly professional service engenders confidence
By Rootsandgenes
1 month 5 hours ago
Service carried out efficiently last week.
Great team and service
By Curtis-Oram E
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent experience
By Gorman W
1 month 1 day ago
Fixed price servicing to correct schedule
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic company
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always efficient, polite, thorough. Have been going to Toyota for 3 years now and have no complaints at all. Would reccommend
Great service as usual
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and mot'd recently and received great service. Been using this garage for many years now and will continue to do so
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Efficient, no delay
Great Service
By Shooka J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have dealt with Colchester Toyota for the past 20+ years and have always found them to be professional, helpful and care about their customers
Happy experience
By Simon G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service in testing times.

Pages