Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service !!!! Mark was the perfect salesman , listened to what we wanted and did not pressure me into a sale , especially noticeable as I was a woman on my own .
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service I had a test car come to my home, was kept up to date all the way through Barney is very polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner. Hubby and I have used this dealership over a number of years and always receive and excellent service. The change over process, from used to a new car, is so easy and staff are always professional, polite & friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and dealership. Purchased a 14 plate Yaris in 2014 that was 6 months old. Loved it, so when we were asked if we wanted to upgrade, we jumped at the chance. Now have a 67 plate Aygo and couldn’t be happier. The staff made us feel like our custom was wanted with no pressure. Even had a good giggle with the staff due to our hosts monogrammed shirts!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive experience Just purchased a new Toyota C-HR from Steven Eagell Colchester, very positive experience, no pressure but we were provided with all the information that we needed. Delivery we on schedule and again hassle free. Top marks to salesman Connor Williamson, another very satisfied customer. :)
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and gave me the information I needed to complete my descision The salesman was courteous and did not pressure me to make a descision
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service throughout Chris longdon was outstanding through out the whole purchasing process. Not pushy in any way. An utterly professional character! Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I find going to Toyota Colchester a very pleasant experience and they are always very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service all round. As usual I received the service I have come to expect.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming staff Took our car for a service and not at the agreed time, everything was clearly explained. We were kept updated on the cars progress throughout the day. The car was cleaned prior to collection.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service car came back like new staff so helpful
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Used to get car a wash and brush up.also video by the machanic after a visit.not any more since this Eagell turned up. Staff do a first-class job dispite the new changes, which no doubt they won't be happy with
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Friendly Service My car had a service last week, I always feel reassured that it has been well looked after.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006663-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT