Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Pawel K
3 months 22 hours ago
I was very satisfied with the service received.
Completely satisfied with the car and the device from the salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By O'Donoghue A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience when buying my new C-HR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very attentive, knowledgeable staff who made me feel very welcome
Great Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Colchester Toyota is the best car showroom in the area. They make you feel special. It Seems to be that hardly any other showrooms have a receptionist and offer the customer a coffee. It all sends out a brilliant customer vibe. Having visited lots of other garages I can vouch for the fact that many hardly raise a smile when you enter. The team are friendly but professional
Wonderful Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
So very pleased with the whole process of scrapping my beloved car to getting my shiny new beautiful hybrid Toyota Yaris. Ben and the team made me feel at ease throughout and ensured I knew all my options and chose what best suited me and my work. Thank you for your amazing help throughout.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Beke F
5 months 1 day ago
Great and quick service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Danescu M
5 months 3 days ago
Second time that I am using the same dealer, very happy with the service, good car and great offers. Highly recommended
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Openshaw R
5 months 1 week ago
Was a pleasure to do business with thus dealership, Aaron was awesome, and I love the car!
Great staff very welcoming and nice to talk to and very helpfull
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By D Mayhook
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied

Pages

above and beyond collected and cleaned the vehicle , cannot state what a great service this dealer provides
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Correria R
1 month 3 weeks ago
top dealership respectfull ,caring , professional , great service recommended to anyone , needing there toyota repaired or serviced
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Drew K
2 months 1 week ago
A very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Curtis-Oram Ernie
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Quality attention and care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Well informed and service went to plan, no issues
Alway happy with the Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Oliver S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I have just had an MOT and service I
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Thompson M
4 months 1 week ago
The service was first class. Efficient, communication was clear Staff helpful and friendly.
Perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Greenwood G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Because of my age I was unable to get a curtesy car,and as I am a carer for my wife I was given immediate attention
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Foster S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had to book car in for an urgent check. Was able quickly to get a slot, staff were excellent on handover and return, I had a courtesy car and the cost was lower than I anticipated.

Pages