Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Good Approach
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Joby Jose Antony
3 years 10 months ago
I bought new Toyota verso and part exchanged my old car last week. That was a good experience. My sales executive's approach was much appreciative.
Great Car and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sanjj
3 years 10 months ago
sale adviser very helpful felt under no pressure to buy and was kept updated at all times
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By BKE7
3 years 10 months ago
I got an Aygo X-press on a finance deal through Toyota Steven Eagell last Thursday, and I must say I’m seriously impressed with both the company, the brand and also the sales adviser I dealt with. Staff in the Colchester branch were polite, friendly, approachable, really helpful and knowledgable. I was always made to feel welcome. Connor in particular who was my sales adviser had brilliant knowledge, he run through everything about my car and finance deal in detail and could answer all of my questions brilliantly. I highly commend him and Toyota Steven Eagell to everyone and I am so pleased I went to the Colchester branch after a bad experience at the ipswich branch which is closer to me, it was well worth the extra journey to Colchester. As for my car I am over the moon, it is my pride and joy and it drives like a dream and feels sturdy and safe. I’m so happy and my experience was made even better with special thanks to Connor and the rest of the team. I will be a loyal customer for life now - thank you!
Great service and a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Dartsm
3 years 10 months ago
I collected by new car last week and am extremely happy with it.
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By golfer92
3 years 10 months ago
Very good and efficient service.
Fabulous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lindyloo
3 years 11 months ago
The sales person mike smith was professional caring and understood all my requirements
Excellent treatment from Colchester team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Janetbb
3 years 11 months ago
Mike smith helped me select the perfect car.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Kay L
3 years 11 months ago
I have my third Hybrid Yaris. The salesman is so knowledgable and kind.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By DavidKennett
4 years 2 weeks ago
Connor Williamson was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new car. Highly recommended
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Marife
4 years 2 months ago
Got CHR & AYGO FROM THEM

Pages

Annual service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Leech J
2 years 4 months ago
1st classic
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sparrow M
2 years 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gregory A
2 years 4 months ago
As always great service. Always go over and above my expectations. Thank you
Continued great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amanda 50
2 years 4 months ago
Toyota have continued to excel all there services. From buying my first Toyota in 2016 up to today they have given me great friendly service.
Its a toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bern
2 years 5 months ago
As the advert goes "the car in front is a Toyota" And so was the service I received as well as my car. The best one
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I have used this garage for the last 25 years and they always deliver a professional, high quality service.
excellent service for my car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sarah H
2 years 6 months ago
My car was booked in for a first call, wait service and was performed perfectly. My car was delivered slightly earlier than advised, however, I was kept informed of the progress so not surprised. The waiting area is comfortable with tea or coffee available free of charge. Thanks to the team at Steven Eagell, Colchester for a first class service experience
GOOD SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago and was quite pleased
Best customer service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith M
2 years 6 months ago
From the first phone call to the getting the car back, everything was done with a clear "we're going the extra mile" attitude! Nothing is too much and everything is always clearly explained! Thank you!
Intermediate service / visual inspection
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Belcher J
2 years 7 months ago
Service good..car in fine fettle..and cleaned.

Pages