Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Personal treatment
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Allen J
3 years 3 months ago
Can easily recommend this dealer to anyone
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Total satisfaction
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By J Smith
3 years 4 months ago
Daniel was extremely helpful and very pleasant. He gave me all the required information about the car and the finance information. Daniel kept me informed of the progress of my order along the way.
Great from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By EK
3 years 4 months ago
Title says everything. Connor made us feel welcome straight from the beginning and was professional throughout the whole process of getting our new motability vehicle. Absolutely ecstatic about our new motor, thanks again!!!
C-HR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Petercogg
4 years 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new c-hr hybrid and the whole experience was excellent. First class customer service.
THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By lyn for hybrids
4 years 2 months ago
I have been driving my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a week and cannot praise it highly enough. Not only is it a beautifully designed model with all the latest technology but Conner, our salesperson was definitely influential in making our decision by being so knowledgeable and helpful.
Great Experiance
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Oxfords
4 years 2 months ago
The dealership has a friendly, no pressure atmosphere. The staff were very helpfull in taking their time to explain everything about the purchasing process and any questions we had special mention to our sales adviser Connor Williamson who is an asset to Steven Eagle. Thanks to everyone
Relaxed atmosphere , lovely Staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Telhow64
4 years 2 months ago
We were very happy with the service we got from Toyota from the moment we walked in . All the Staff were friendly and helpful and the young man who sold us our new Auris Hybrid took us through the process seamlessly .
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Srinivasan
4 years 2 months ago
Bought a car this month
Fantastic service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By TessZT
4 years 2 months ago
I bought my new Aygo 2 weeks ago and it was a genuine pleasure to deal with the staff at Steven Eagell! Dan Morten was so friendly and professional, able to answer all of my questions and I never felt pressured to buy. Both Dan and Shazad went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my new car and they made purchasing a genuinely enjoyable experience. Honestly cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!

Pages

quality supplier
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By georgeallan7
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
1st year Service & health check A very positive experience from initial booking to the collection/delivery of car on the day. The service team kept me up to date throughout Thank you
Perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Humphreys L
2 years 5 months ago
From start to finish the whole experience was good Highly recommend
Perfect Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lane C
2 years 5 months ago
I have been very happy with the service on my two cars and have no intention to go elsewhere.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By ID
2 years 6 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jones K
2 years 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service and at a date convenient to me.
Great service, service explained everything! Rosa was fantastic
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hubbard J
2 years 6 months ago
I had a service and the whole team were amazing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Joseph R
2 years 8 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
The service was carried out to fit my circumstances on the day. High standards. Polite and helpful staff.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I'm a Totota customer because I trust my car and the people at Toyota who look after it. They make it a pleasure to deal with them.

Pages