Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Benlion
4 years 1 month ago
As usual all staff made me feel welcome and a valued customer. Options were explained clearly and without pressure. The when experience was relaxing and stress free.
Excellent customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Alijan
4 years 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a new car and was very impressed by the customer service I received. All staff were approachable and friendly whilst being extremely informative, clear and professional. Everything was dealt with efficiently making the process very smooth.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Nothing Better
4 years 1 month ago
I have had Toyota cars from this dealership for the past 25yrs and had the same salesperson all that time, there was a change of ownership but the service stayed the same excellent.
Great Car and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sanjj
4 years 2 months ago
sale adviser very helpful felt under no pressure to buy and was kept updated at all times
Good Approach
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Joby Jose Antony
4 years 2 months ago
I bought new Toyota verso and part exchanged my old car last week. That was a good experience. My sales executive's approach was much appreciative.
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By BKE7
4 years 2 months ago
I got an Aygo X-press on a finance deal through Toyota Steven Eagell last Thursday, and I must say I’m seriously impressed with both the company, the brand and also the sales adviser I dealt with. Staff in the Colchester branch were polite, friendly, approachable, really helpful and knowledgable. I was always made to feel welcome. Connor in particular who was my sales adviser had brilliant knowledge, he run through everything about my car and finance deal in detail and could answer all of my questions brilliantly. I highly commend him and Toyota Steven Eagell to everyone and I am so pleased I went to the Colchester branch after a bad experience at the ipswich branch which is closer to me, it was well worth the extra journey to Colchester. As for my car I am over the moon, it is my pride and joy and it drives like a dream and feels sturdy and safe. I’m so happy and my experience was made even better with special thanks to Connor and the rest of the team. I will be a loyal customer for life now - thank you!
Great service and a good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Dartsm
4 years 2 months ago
I collected by new car last week and am extremely happy with it.
New car purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By golfer92
4 years 2 months ago
Very good and efficient service.
Fabulous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lindyloo
4 years 3 months ago
The sales person mike smith was professional caring and understood all my requirements
Excellent treatment from Colchester team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Janetbb
4 years 3 months ago
Mike smith helped me select the perfect car.

Pages

Disheartened
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
When collecting my Toyota Yaris Hybrid after a service I asked to speak to someone about my financial agreement and purchasing a new car. I had previously bought my Yaris from a very knowledgable, understanding, caring sales person who unfortunately, for me had recently retired. Sadly I was introduced to a very new, inexperienced person who clearly knew very little about the range, financial agreements and who had to go and speak to another person to answer all of my questions. After two hours I decided to call it a day so during one of the many visits to the person in the office I announced I was leaving. Only then did this ‘person’ appear and ask if everything was ok. I found him to be uncaring, lacked interest and certainly did not have my best interests at heart. I chose still to leave. I am still waiting for the phone call I was promised for the next day!
Annual service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Leech J
2 years 8 months ago
1st classic
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sparrow M
2 years 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gregory A
2 years 8 months ago
As always great service. Always go over and above my expectations. Thank you
Continued great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amanda 50
2 years 8 months ago
Toyota have continued to excel all there services. From buying my first Toyota in 2016 up to today they have given me great friendly service.
Its a toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bern
2 years 9 months ago
As the advert goes "the car in front is a Toyota" And so was the service I received as well as my car. The best one
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I have used this garage for the last 25 years and they always deliver a professional, high quality service.
excellent service for my car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Sarah H
2 years 10 months ago
My car was booked in for a first call, wait service and was performed perfectly. My car was delivered slightly earlier than advised, however, I was kept informed of the progress so not surprised. The waiting area is comfortable with tea or coffee available free of charge. Thanks to the team at Steven Eagell, Colchester for a first class service experience
Best customer service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith M
2 years 11 months ago
From the first phone call to the getting the car back, everything was done with a clear "we're going the extra mile" attitude! Nothing is too much and everything is always clearly explained! Thank you!
GOOD SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago and was quite pleased

Pages