Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Kay L
4 years 3 months ago
I have my third Hybrid Yaris. The salesman is so knowledgable and kind.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By DavidKennett
4 years 4 months ago
Connor Williamson was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new car. Highly recommended
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Marife
4 years 6 months ago
Got CHR & AYGO FROM THEM
Great sales but poor after sales
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Could do better
4 years 6 months ago
I felt once I had decided to buy the car, I wasn’t particularly valued and promises to call and keep me informed were not met. This tarnished what should have been a pleasurable experience

Pages

Intermediate service / visual inspection
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Belcher J
2 years 11 months ago
Service good..car in fine fettle..and cleaned.
Great Service start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Easy to book, easy to deal with, polite, friendly and professional.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Aylott J
2 years 11 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
My Hilux was serviced last week. Expertly serviced by professionals to a very high standard. Customer team were first class and it was a good experience.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Evans P
2 years 11 months ago
Recent car service made easy by great customer service
Great Service but a clean was promised & it was a bit lacking .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 hours ago
I am happy with the Service but disappointed to have never received a Service book and am still waiting .
Happy with service but car not clean and items not in stock
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Nothing was in stock and I wanted the work done but was not asked so have had to organise it myself which takes even more time out of my day. Not convenient at all. Had to wipe my windows and mirrors before driving away as they were dirtier than when I arrived.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By DrT
3 years 1 month ago
Always satisfied with the service I get
Excellent service when my car was serviced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Foster S
3 years 2 months ago
Thanks to Rosa and the team for excellent and efficient service when my car (EY15FXP) came in for service and MOT on 8 March. from the first "meet & greet" to collection of car when ready, service was efficient & polite.
Helpful and professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
The company were very helpful when I had a last minute problem. The waiting area was comfortable and well equipped. My service was carried out well and I could identify several positive differences in the operation of my vehicle.

Pages