Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Excellent service when my car was serviced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Foster S
3 years 3 months ago
Thanks to Rosa and the team for excellent and efficient service when my car (EY15FXP) came in for service and MOT on 8 March. from the first "meet & greet" to collection of car when ready, service was efficient & polite.
Helpful and professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
The company were very helpful when I had a last minute problem. The waiting area was comfortable and well equipped. My service was carried out well and I could identify several positive differences in the operation of my vehicle.
Nice helpful and informative folks.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
They carried out the service on time and at the quoted cost. They also reviewed a warrenty issue with the parking sensors and advised this was an issue Toyota is aware of and I am wait for some communication on this subject
service and update of sat nav.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Stubbs D
3 years 3 months ago
Professional and satisfied with all aspects of service.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Leech G
3 years 4 months ago
I'm a self employed driving instructor and my car needs to be kept busy. The service was as promised and the down time was kept to a minimum.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Stephen cooke
3 years 4 months ago
I used Toyota to service my car and I am very pleased to say the experience was very very good
Efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By JIM
3 years 4 months ago
Service carried out at the booked time. Quick and efficient.
Service review
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By David Hilux 2018
3 years 5 months ago
First service on new truck. No problems or issues. Over the years I have had 3 hilux trucks all serviced by Toyota many here at Colchester. Staff are friendly. No surprises with Toyota reliability a first class product that will last a lifetime with a bit of TLC and regular maintenance.
Good and couteous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By David B
4 years 4 days ago
Always receive good and courteous service. Car presented very clean on pick up.

Pages