Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Friendly but efficient service and no time wasting
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Louisa
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with Paulina at Colchester, she was friendly and transparent and made sure the car suited my requirements. My previous experience at another branch had been disappointing so I was pleased that I had a much better experience this time.
Fantastic service, Great result, Great new car!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Albert
5 months 3 weeks ago
From the start to finish the process was completely seamless. The dealer, Aaron, Was exceptional, his customer service was absolutely imprecisely, he made all of the family feel at ease and built trust in his expertise at once. The deal offered was amazing. We are totally happy with the car and would recommend the dealer and dealership to anyone.
Perfect
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Steve
6 months 1 day ago
Great experience fantastic professional and friendly staff
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I bought my car a month ago, I was very happy with the service. The sales man is very patient and helpful.
Good team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Good atmosphere in this dealership, they took their time to explain the car to me and have supported me throughout the process, despite them having to deal with the COVID-19 restrictions.
Very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I’ve just bought a new Toyota CHR Hybrid and from start to finish I was treated so well. The salesman was very knowledgeable and explained all I needed. Thank you, great experience!
Lovely car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Top rate assistance in the sale arrangements provided by Paulina.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a Corolla hybrid from a Steven Eagell dealership and I must say I am very happy with it. I was very impressed with the support and help given throughout the process of my purchase, and found the sales executive down to earth & appropriately willing to go 'the extra mile'.
A good experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By MSF
6 months 2 weeks ago
Good customer service at this dealership. They did exactly what they agreed to do, and on time. They understand that the customer is parting with a great deal of hard-earned cash and they make the process a pleasure rather than a pain.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great services and nice interaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good interaction and quick attention
Great service with no fuss
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced as quoted within the time specified
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Another great car service undertaken by Steven Eagell Colchester. As always the staff were friendly and helpful, everything was done on time and I was kept informed throughout.
Colchester Toyota exceptional establishment
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By DavenportJ
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT recently completed and thoroughly satisfied with the staff and ease of appointment
Planned service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gene
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent staff great service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lyn
6 months 2 weeks ago
Left my car the day before and was given a courtesy car hence I did not need to miss work to service my car.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, smoothly operated.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith S
6 months 3 weeks ago
I cannot fault any time during my experience. Above and beyond customer service. Thank you.
C-hr hybrid.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Edwards R
7 months 6 days ago
Excellent, service,
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages