W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 309 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 176 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a brand new Hybrid toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful sales manager Give him 10 out of 10 for his excellent service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Pawel K
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service received.
Completely satisfied with the car and the device from the salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By O'Donoghue A
10 months 1 week ago
Great experience when buying my new C-HR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very attentive, knowledgeable staff who made me feel very welcome
Great Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Colchester Toyota is the best car showroom in the area. They make you feel special. It Seems to be that hardly any other showrooms have a receptionist and offer the customer a coffee. It all sends out a brilliant customer vibe. Having visited lots of other garages I can vouch for the fact that many hardly raise a smile when you enter. The team are friendly but professional
Wonderful Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
So very pleased with the whole process of scrapping my beloved car to getting my shiny new beautiful hybrid Toyota Yaris. Ben and the team made me feel at ease throughout and ensured I knew all my options and chose what best suited me and my work. Thank you for your amazing help throughout.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Beke F
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great and quick service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Danescu M
11 months 4 weeks ago
Second time that I am using the same dealer, very happy with the service, good car and great offers. Highly recommended

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gareth C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service in a the timescale stated and I drove away in a clean car. What more can one ask?
Yet another great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bennett P
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have had MOT's and services but this was my first Winter Service. It was very pleasant and will be taking up the offer next year as well.
Excellent service as always.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By King R
7 months 4 weeks ago
We had the car picked up, serviced, MOT'd and returned with no problems. Professional friendly service all round.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amir A
7 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Green D
7 months 4 weeks ago
All good, would recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Quinn F
8 months 1 day ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hettiarachchi U
8 months 1 week ago
above and beyond collected and cleaned the vehicle , cannot state what a great service this dealer provides
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Correria R
8 months 2 weeks ago
top dealership respectfull ,caring , professional , great service recommended to anyone , needing there toyota repaired or serviced
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Drew K
9 months 4 days ago

Pages