Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Excellent personal seevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
The customer service I received was excellent
Another great experience at Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Picked up our new CH-R earlier this week. Very pleased with it as we were the service from the dealership. Would 100% recommend Toyota for the cars & the way you're looked after.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hayward R
1 year 3 months ago
Great service, great cars and nice coffee
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ward P
1 year 3 months ago
Motability car acquisition
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Maureen Dalley
1 year 3 months ago
Our experience was very fulfilling, our motability expert Michael was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and friendly. He made it a very smooth and positive experience ,and we would most definitely recommend him and Steven Eagle Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Cook R
1 year 4 months ago
Purchase of new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Durston C
1 year 4 months ago
Great friendly professional service from the sales team. When I collected the new car it looked immaculate and I could not be more delighted with the performance of the vehicle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Simon
1 year 5 months ago
Bought my 3rd new car from them and they continue to give me what I need
Great choice Great dealership team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Boast P
1 year 5 months ago
from walking through the door to driving a new car away, it was a great experience. For us the car does more than it says on the package.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 days ago
I used to service a week ago and was satisfied.
Good service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
I used this garage for services
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
Excellent service when I purchased my hybrid Yaris, one year later and excellent service again for annual service despite Covid-19 restrictions.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jan64
10 months 1 week ago
Had a service and MOT on March 3rd, paid a little extra to have my car collected and delivered back, well worth the money. Free car wash thrown in, my car was the cleanest it's been in months. Great service all round.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Communication need
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
The service team are very polite informative
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Stubbs D
10 months 1 week ago
I have use Toyota at Colchester for over 20 years. The service has always been good. When problems have occurred, they have been dealt with in a reasonable and fair manner. I see no reason to change dealership I am sometimes thinking the service is very good but no service centre is perfect but their aim is to to get as near as possible to very good.
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Foster S
10 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car to the dealership for its routine service and MOT. From the moment of the email reminder to when I delivered and then collected the car I felt like a valued customer and not “just another customer”. Thanks to Rosa and the team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bright T
10 months 2 weeks ago
first class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bywater D
10 months 2 weeks ago
very satisfied with my service last week

Pages