W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 309 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 176 reviews

Great staff very welcoming and nice to talk to and very helpfull
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By D Mayhook
1 year 1 day ago
Very satisfied
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Openshaw R
1 year 1 day ago
Was a pleasure to do business with thus dealership, Aaron was awesome, and I love the car!
Friendly but efficient service and no time wasting
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Louisa
1 year 1 week ago
I was impressed with Paulina at Colchester, she was friendly and transparent and made sure the car suited my requirements. My previous experience at another branch had been disappointing so I was pleased that I had a much better experience this time.
Fantastic service, Great result, Great new car!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Albert
1 year 2 weeks ago
From the start to finish the process was completely seamless. The dealer, Aaron, Was exceptional, his customer service was absolutely imprecisely, he made all of the family feel at ease and built trust in his expertise at once. The deal offered was amazing. We are totally happy with the car and would recommend the dealer and dealership to anyone.
Perfect
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Steve
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great experience fantastic professional and friendly staff
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I bought my car a month ago, I was very happy with the service. The sales man is very patient and helpful.
Good team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Good atmosphere in this dealership, they took their time to explain the car to me and have supported me throughout the process, despite them having to deal with the COVID-19 restrictions.
Very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I’ve just bought a new Toyota CHR Hybrid and from start to finish I was treated so well. The salesman was very knowledgeable and explained all I needed. Thank you, great experience!
Lovely car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Top rate assistance in the sale arrangements provided by Paulina.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I recently bought a Corolla hybrid from a Steven Eagell dealership and I must say I am very happy with it. I was very impressed with the support and help given throughout the process of my purchase, and found the sales executive down to earth & appropriately willing to go 'the extra mile'.

Pages

A very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Curtis-Oram Ernie
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Quality attention and care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Well informed and service went to plan, no issues
Alway happy with the Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Oliver S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I have just had an MOT and service I
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Thompson M
11 months 1 week ago
The service was first class. Efficient, communication was clear Staff helpful and friendly.
Perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Greenwood G
11 months 2 weeks ago
Because of my age I was unable to get a curtesy car,and as I am a carer for my wife I was given immediate attention
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Foster S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Had to book car in for an urgent check. Was able quickly to get a slot, staff were excellent on handover and return, I had a courtesy car and the cost was lower than I anticipated.
Great services and nice interaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Good interaction and quick attention
Great service with no fuss
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
My car was serviced as quoted within the time specified
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 hours ago
Another great car service undertaken by Steven Eagell Colchester. As always the staff were friendly and helpful, everything was done on time and I was kept informed throughout.

Pages