W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 309 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 176 reviews

A good experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By MSF
1 year 1 month ago
Good customer service at this dealership. They did exactly what they agreed to do, and on time. They understand that the customer is parting with a great deal of hard-earned cash and they make the process a pleasure rather than a pain.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
New Rav4
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Andy61
1 year 1 month ago
An amazing experience from the first visit until I took delivery of my new Rav4. Fantastic and very professional service.
Fantastic service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith S
1 year 2 months ago
Ben was amazing and explained everything thoroughly! Found the right car for me.. brilliant experience, would thoroughly recommend.
C-HR GR SPORT PURCHASE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Over all I was not pressured into buying this car. The dealer Dan was very good and explained everything about the car and went through all the finances, how the hybrid worked. Over all a very good experience. The only disappointment was I have not received any call after I have bought the car to see how things are
Great purchasing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Brownsdon J
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with my new CHR - great experience at Toyota Colchester not rushed and happy that I understand the car and the finance plan.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service and very welcoming.
Hi Lux Invicible X
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
MIB Electrical Engs Ltd needed a new twin cab truck to add to our fleet. From start to finish Ben at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester was very good at making the process very easy and went over and above to ensure the truck was on the road in a week. We will certainly consider adding Toyota to our fleet again in the future.
Excellent sales experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Mark Z
1 year 6 months ago
I bought a Toyota RAV4 the other week and despite not being able to test drive the car in advance, I am very happy with the car and it is exactly as described by Ben, the sales person, and I might add, even better than that. I love the car and I am very happy I bought it.
My recent Yaris purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Grounds A
1 year 6 months ago
I collected my new car a week ago. The collection was covid safe and I had previously had videos explaining the cr in detail before collection.

Pages

Colchester Toyota exceptional establishment
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By DavenportJ
1 year 1 week ago
Service and MOT recently completed and thoroughly satisfied with the staff and ease of appointment
Planned service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gene
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff great service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lyn
1 year 1 month ago
Left my car the day before and was given a courtesy car hence I did not need to miss work to service my car.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic service, smoothly operated.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith S
1 year 1 month ago
I cannot fault any time during my experience. Above and beyond customer service. Thank you.
C-hr hybrid.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Edwards R
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent, service,
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Benson T
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Motorbilty car service was fantastic!!
Great service, friendly and polite staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I've used the service last week and I was very happy with the price and the job they've done.

Pages