Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lever R
1 year 6 months ago
Ben the salesman, guided us through the process of buying our new Prius+ and made the whole thing very straightforward . Drove away the new car exactly 2 weeks after first walking into the showroom. Could not ask for more.
Great New Car Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
We ordered our new CHR just before lockdown so had a slightly longer wait for it than anticipated but we were kept informed and the dealership arranged for the car to be delivered as soon as possible. Overall very happy with the service we got and love the new car.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Michael
1 year 6 months ago
I would highly recommend the dealership .They were very helpful and understanding especially Connor the salesperson.
High quality personalised service!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lyna
1 year 6 months ago
Friendly staff. Quality cars at affordable prices and good service.
Great cars and great service at Colchester Steven Eagell
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
We would like to thank, in particular, Brett and Jonathan of Steven Eagell Colchester for the hard work they did on our behalf. They were professional, caring, persistent on our behalf and fastidious concerning COVID19. They took good care of us, as Toyota customers. THANK YOU! We are now very proud owners of a superb vehicle, which we thoroughly enjoyed on our deliberately diverted and protracted journey home! We look forward to many more trips out! For the record, and for anyone who requires it - we thoroughly recommend Steve Eagell Colchester for a 5 star rating! Thanks very much again Carol and Paul
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Newbolt M
1 year 10 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Berry E
1 year 10 months ago
Very friend staff, didn’t feel pushed in any way everyone very helpful.
Great sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Akhtar N
1 year 11 months ago
Staff was very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Embleton T
1 year 11 months ago
I have just purchased my 4th Toyota from this dealership and have always been happy with the team behind the name Toyota. Thank you.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Schofield E
10 months 3 weeks ago
Good Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent work and feedback
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Mckay I
10 months 4 weeks ago
Contact before and after was good and all aspects were explained before work done.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Chowdhury G
11 months 5 days ago
More satisfied
Excellent service in very trying circumstances.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Charlie
11 months 1 week ago
The customer reception was polite and efficient and the work was carried out on time.The social distancing was spot on with the customer area being very clean.
made me safe
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bernie
11 months 3 weeks ago
My car was due a service in November but i had waited for the lock down to stop. Then it was Christmas and a letter about a recall was received, so i then wanted to get the car's recall and service completed. A quick phone call and 3 days later it was in for the service. Very fast work.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Salsbury D
11 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car mot and full service, I was a bit worried because of covid, but was very surprised all staff wore masks, seating was spaced out and one way system in place, staff was very helpful even under these circumstances
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By J Smith
11 months 4 weeks ago
The service was timely and the staff were extremely pleasant. I was kept informed throughout and all covid secure measures were adhered to.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 22 hours ago
I was very satisfied
Bookings
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The gentleman that phoned me to confirm collection and delivery of my truck was excellent and I would give him 10/10

Pages