Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
Customer service is an important journey; it begins with buying the car and knowing that you will receive continuing support and advice from that point on. Clearly my experience of the Toyota ethos
Friendly and attentive service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Compared with my experience in other car dealerships I can't fault the attentive service and courtesy I received
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ben C
2 years 1 month ago
After shopping around several dealers John and Ben at Colchester Toyota both stood out by a country mile. Not pushy, just knowledgeable and extremely helpful which completely took the stress out of the buying experience
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS FROM THIS TOYOTA DEALERSHIP
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
This is the third time I have purchased a car from Steven Eagell, and found the salesman very helpful indeed, Gold Service.
Professional and courteous
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Linda Morgan
2 years 2 months ago
Everything possible was handled and explained to an exceedingly high standard
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I haved used the service for the first time and I was really impressed with the amazing service and the transparency of the company
Happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Parish J
2 years 2 months ago
Happy
Friendly and patient
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By N37
2 years 2 months ago
I was buying my first car and quite nervous, but all the finance options and important details were explained to me. Jonathan was very patient, as not only did I know very little about the whole process, my little boy had to join us.
First Class Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I only went in to ask how a Hybrid Car works but found the C-HR Hybrid that I looked at was such a good car and fitted my needs that I had a test drive. Having decided it was the car for me I was helped all the way through the purchase. Being a popular car it was a few weeks before it could be delivered but I was kept up to date with progress. The staff at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester were excellent and couldn't be bettered.
Very friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Barrell N
2 years 3 months ago
I’m having fun learning about my car

Pages

Amazing work and great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Danescu M
1 year 1 month ago
Great service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Matt
1 year 1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the great service provided by the Toyota main dealer, from the prompt reminder of my car service being due, the ease of booking a date & time & the actual prompt completion of the service on the day. The staff were very friendly & helpful & COVID measures were in place to ensure customers & staff safety.
Great service and lovely helpful people, that try to fit any difficult decisions and situations into their schedule.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lippiatt C
1 year 2 months ago
I had a collect and deliver booked as I am a primary school teacher. Unfortunately my car had a small problem that meant she was needed to be left overnight to fix the following day, but she was delivered back fixed and earlier too than expected, thank you.
Good serice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hadi S
1 year 2 months ago
I took my car for annual service which was doing in a professional manner. From giving courtesy car to returning my car, everything was clearly explained.
Very effective dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Used Toyota Colchester services 1 week ago for service and mot collected car and returned to home address at all stages of the process was kept informed
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Heywood D
1 year 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jac
1 year 2 months ago
Had my motability car serviced. Was explained everything and the staff were so helpful.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Beganovic S
1 year 2 months ago
Little expensive compare with other garage,but this is Toyota. Nice Coffee and lady on entrance door,she cut my time during waiting for fix my car. Thanks.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Had my AYGO serviced a week ago. Staff went above and beyond - so courteous, friendly and helpful despite being in the midst of a pandemic. Thank you from a very impressed and grateful customer.

Pages