W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 309 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 176 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hunt C
1 year 6 months ago
I picked up my new care during the middle of a lockdown. I could not have been made to feel more safe and secure. Looked after by two members of staff, who were both friendly and professional.
Great car, great service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hurn S
1 year 6 months ago
I bought brand new car, garage exceeded my expectations, car is faultless
Excellent personal seevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The customer service I received was excellent
Another great experience at Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Picked up our new CH-R earlier this week. Very pleased with it as we were the service from the dealership. Would 100% recommend Toyota for the cars & the way you're looked after.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hayward R
1 year 10 months ago
Great service, great cars and nice coffee
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ward P
1 year 10 months ago
Motability car acquisition
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Maureen Dalley
1 year 10 months ago
Our experience was very fulfilling, our motability expert Michael was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and friendly. He made it a very smooth and positive experience ,and we would most definitely recommend him and Steven Eagle Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Cook R
1 year 11 months ago
Purchase of new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Durston C
1 year 11 months ago
Great friendly professional service from the sales team. When I collected the new car it looked immaculate and I could not be more delighted with the performance of the vehicle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 days ago

Pages

Always a good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By David in Colchester
1 year 3 months ago
I recently visited the dealership for a regular service. Booked on the phone the week before. Confirmation from the dealer the day before my visit to check there weren't any other items that needed checking. On the day service was completed in good time and was washed and vacuumed which is always a great help. Nothing extra on the service. Good dependable Toyota Trucks.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the overall experience of the service and the staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Long G
1 year 3 months ago
Great service. Staff were professional.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Service always good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Storey L
1 year 4 months ago
My car had it's first service from new
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used to service a week ago and was satisfied.
Good service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used this garage for services
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service when I purchased my hybrid Yaris, one year later and excellent service again for annual service despite Covid-19 restrictions.

Pages