Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Very pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Great service and friendly sales people.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Reeves F
2 years 4 months ago
Very datisfied
A great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Race I
2 years 6 months ago
A great team that all ways make you welcome and find away to find a solution to your needs and budget. A first class team thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walker C
2 years 6 months ago
Polite, knowledgable and non-pushy sales staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Good to deal with, efficient delivery process, would use again.
One happy lady
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Simon G
2 years 6 months ago
I went to look at the new corolla had a very helpful salesman Ross who answered all my questions I then booked a test drive and on that day it was waiting for me , had a good test drive and fell in love. Again the service and helpfulness when I purchased it was excellent. The day I picked it up was perfect all went smoothly The last word from Steve that day were you will love it and he is not wrong great car and this may seem silly the best car I have ever cleaned really easy with no nooks and crannies lovely lines.
Very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gargano P
2 years 7 months ago
Very good
Good Service polite Salesman (Daniel)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Prior J
2 years 7 months ago
Courteous and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walton J
2 years 7 months ago
I wanted to order the new Rav 4 after previously test driving the old one. I was notified as soon as the car was in the dealership and then booked in for a test drive. Shazad and Nathan kept me updated and finance was arranged effortlessly. I am really happy with my new car and it is the 5th new car I’ve purchased at Colchester
Good help and support
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Terry
2 years 7 months ago
Very happy

Pages

Excellent.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very impressed with the customer care. Many thanks
A highly respectable experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Dasley D
1 year 3 months ago
Had my Aygo serviced at Steven Eagall Colchester and the whole experience was excellent. Highly recommended.
Brilliant service as always thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Yearly service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Have been returning for years as I always feel valued as a customer, the after sales and servicing department is super efficient.
Highly professional service engenders confidence
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Rootsandgenes
1 year 6 months ago
Service carried out efficiently last week.
Great team and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Curtis-Oram E
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gorman W
1 year 6 months ago
Fixed price servicing to correct schedule
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Had my car serviced and mot'd recently and received great service. Been using this garage for many years now and will continue to do so
Fantastic company
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Always efficient, polite, thorough. Have been going to Toyota for 3 years now and have no complaints at all. Would reccommend

Pages