Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Great sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Akhtar N
2 years 4 months ago
Staff was very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Great team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Embleton T
2 years 4 months ago
I have just purchased my 4th Toyota from this dealership and have always been happy with the team behind the name Toyota. Thank you.
Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Customer service is an important journey; it begins with buying the car and knowing that you will receive continuing support and advice from that point on. Clearly my experience of the Toyota ethos
Friendly and attentive service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Compared with my experience in other car dealerships I can't fault the attentive service and courtesy I received
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ben C
2 years 7 months ago
After shopping around several dealers John and Ben at Colchester Toyota both stood out by a country mile. Not pushy, just knowledgeable and extremely helpful which completely took the stress out of the buying experience
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS FROM THIS TOYOTA DEALERSHIP
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
This is the third time I have purchased a car from Steven Eagell, and found the salesman very helpful indeed, Gold Service.
Professional and courteous
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Linda Morgan
2 years 7 months ago
Everything possible was handled and explained to an exceedingly high standard
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I haved used the service for the first time and I was really impressed with the amazing service and the transparency of the company
Happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Parish J
2 years 8 months ago
Happy

Pages

Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By J Smith
1 year 5 months ago
The service was timely and the staff were extremely pleasant. I was kept informed throughout and all covid secure measures were adhered to.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was very satisfied
Bookings
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The gentleman that phoned me to confirm collection and delivery of my truck was excellent and I would give him 10/10
Amazing work and great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Danescu M
1 year 7 months ago
Great service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Matt
1 year 7 months ago
Highly Recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the great service provided by the Toyota main dealer, from the prompt reminder of my car service being due, the ease of booking a date & time & the actual prompt completion of the service on the day. The staff were very friendly & helpful & COVID measures were in place to ensure customers & staff safety.
Great service and lovely helpful people, that try to fit any difficult decisions and situations into their schedule.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lippiatt C
1 year 7 months ago
I had a collect and deliver booked as I am a primary school teacher. Unfortunately my car had a small problem that meant she was needed to be left overnight to fix the following day, but she was delivered back fixed and earlier too than expected, thank you.
Good serice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hadi S
1 year 8 months ago
I took my car for annual service which was doing in a professional manner. From giving courtesy car to returning my car, everything was clearly explained.
Very effective dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Used Toyota Colchester services 1 week ago for service and mot collected car and returned to home address at all stages of the process was kept informed
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Heywood D
1 year 8 months ago

Pages