Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Friendly and patient
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By N37
2 years 8 months ago
I was buying my first car and quite nervous, but all the finance options and important details were explained to me. Jonathan was very patient, as not only did I know very little about the whole process, my little boy had to join us.
First Class Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I only went in to ask how a Hybrid Car works but found the C-HR Hybrid that I looked at was such a good car and fitted my needs that I had a test drive. Having decided it was the car for me I was helped all the way through the purchase. Being a popular car it was a few weeks before it could be delivered but I was kept up to date with progress. The staff at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester were excellent and couldn't be bettered.
Very friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Barrell N
2 years 9 months ago
I’m having fun learning about my car
Very pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Great service and friendly sales people.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Reeves F
2 years 10 months ago
Very datisfied
A great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Race I
2 years 11 months ago
A great team that all ways make you welcome and find away to find a solution to your needs and budget. A first class team thanks
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walker C
2 years 11 months ago
Polite, knowledgable and non-pushy sales staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Good to deal with, efficient delivery process, would use again.
One happy lady
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Simon G
2 years 11 months ago
I went to look at the new corolla had a very helpful salesman Ross who answered all my questions I then booked a test drive and on that day it was waiting for me , had a good test drive and fell in love. Again the service and helpfulness when I purchased it was excellent. The day I picked it up was perfect all went smoothly The last word from Steve that day were you will love it and he is not wrong great car and this may seem silly the best car I have ever cleaned really easy with no nooks and crannies lovely lines.
Very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gargano P
3 years 2 weeks ago
Very good

Pages

Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jac
1 year 8 months ago
Had my motability car serviced. Was explained everything and the staff were so helpful.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Had my AYGO serviced a week ago. Staff went above and beyond - so courteous, friendly and helpful despite being in the midst of a pandemic. Thank you from a very impressed and grateful customer.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Beganovic S
1 year 8 months ago
Little expensive compare with other garage,but this is Toyota. Nice Coffee and lady on entrance door,she cut my time during waiting for fix my car. Thanks.
Excellent.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I used the service a week ago and I was very impressed with the customer care. Many thanks
A highly respectable experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Dasley D
1 year 9 months ago
Had my Aygo serviced at Steven Eagall Colchester and the whole experience was excellent. Highly recommended.
Brilliant service as always thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Yearly service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Have been returning for years as I always feel valued as a customer, the after sales and servicing department is super efficient.
Highly professional service engenders confidence
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Rootsandgenes
1 year 11 months ago
Service carried out efficiently last week.
Great team and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Curtis-Oram E
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gorman W
1 year 11 months ago
Fixed price servicing to correct schedule

Pages