Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Jonathan was extremely warm and understanding during our purchase of a car. We had our baby days before handover and he ensured that we did not feel pressured or rushed to complete sooner than we were able to.. new car, new baby and overall a great experience.
Great service salesman new what to do
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jones J
2 years 9 months ago
Very helpful and friendly people
Overall great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Wheeler C
2 years 9 months ago
My sales rep was fantastic. He clearly had a great knowledge and passion for the cars he was selling and made me feel at ease walking into the dealership. He took into account everything I wanted and helped me find the perfect car.
exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Bought our first Toyota car March 2019, Very impressed with the car and the service provided by the sales team.
Steven Eagell - Can't fault the service received
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Great customer service received. Listened to my needs and fully understood what I was trying to achieve. I 've bought 3 cars off this dealer now and would highly recommend them.
Always excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Wicks S
2 years 10 months ago
I have always received the best service and everyone at the dealership are friendly and professional.
Personal treatment
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Allen J
2 years 10 months ago
Can easily recommend this dealer to anyone
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Total satisfaction
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By J Smith
2 years 11 months ago
Daniel was extremely helpful and very pleasant. He gave me all the required information about the car and the finance information. Daniel kept me informed of the progress of my order along the way.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Efficient, no delay
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Shooka J
1 year 6 months ago
I have dealt with Colchester Toyota for the past 20+ years and have always found them to be professional, helpful and care about their customers
Happy experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Simon G
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied with service in testing times.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ellison E
1 year 10 months ago
The team at Colchester are fantastic, always providing great service in a friendly and professional way. I can’t praise them highly enough.
Very pleasant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
a very pleasant experience
Excellent service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Margy
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with service , MOT and pick up service. Employees are helpful pleasant and knowledgeable.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Appleton R
1 year 11 months ago
Very satisfied
quality supplier
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By georgeallan7
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
1st year Service & health check A very positive experience from initial booking to the collection/delivery of car on the day. The service team kept me up to date throughout Thank you
Perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Humphreys L
1 year 12 months ago
From start to finish the whole experience was good Highly recommend

Pages