Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Good Service polite Salesman (Daniel)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Prior J
2 years 11 months ago
Courteous and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walton J
2 years 11 months ago
I wanted to order the new Rav 4 after previously test driving the old one. I was notified as soon as the car was in the dealership and then booked in for a test drive. Shazad and Nathan kept me updated and finance was arranged effortlessly. I am really happy with my new car and it is the 5th new car I’ve purchased at Colchester
Good help and support
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Terry
2 years 11 months ago
Very happy
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 12 months ago
Jonathan was extremely warm and understanding during our purchase of a car. We had our baby days before handover and he ensured that we did not feel pressured or rushed to complete sooner than we were able to.. new car, new baby and overall a great experience.
Great service salesman new what to do
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 week ago
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jones J
3 years 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly people
Overall great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Wheeler C
3 years 1 month ago
My sales rep was fantastic. He clearly had a great knowledge and passion for the cars he was selling and made me feel at ease walking into the dealership. He took into account everything I wanted and helped me find the perfect car.
exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Bought our first Toyota car March 2019, Very impressed with the car and the service provided by the sales team.
Steven Eagell - Can't fault the service received
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Great customer service received. Listened to my needs and fully understood what I was trying to achieve. I 've bought 3 cars off this dealer now and would highly recommend them.
Always excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Wicks S
3 years 2 months ago
I have always received the best service and everyone at the dealership are friendly and professional.

Pages

Great service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Had my car serviced and mot'd recently and received great service. Been using this garage for many years now and will continue to do so
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Efficient, no delay
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Shooka J
1 year 10 months ago
I have dealt with Colchester Toyota for the past 20+ years and have always found them to be professional, helpful and care about their customers
Happy experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Simon G
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied with service in testing times.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Ellison E
2 years 1 month ago
The team at Colchester are fantastic, always providing great service in a friendly and professional way. I can’t praise them highly enough.
Very pleasant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
a very pleasant experience
Excellent service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Margy
2 years 2 months ago
Very happy with service , MOT and pick up service. Employees are helpful pleasant and knowledgeable.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Appleton R
2 years 2 months ago
Very satisfied
quality supplier
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By georgeallan7
2 years 3 months ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
1st year Service & health check A very positive experience from initial booking to the collection/delivery of car on the day. The service team kept me up to date throughout Thank you

Pages