Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Excellent service 5?
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By O'Brien S
3 months 1 week ago
Amazing experience from start to finish... very professional and kept in the loop the whole way. Love the MyT App as well telling you every stage of the build right through to delivery.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Christos
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is my first time buying a new car and Paulina explained everything to me, was incredibly helpful and most of all professional. She made me feel comfortable in the idea of buying a new hybrid car. The result is I'm loving my new car!! Thank you!
Treated extremely well and kept up to date with the progress of my vehicle
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Watson E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service, amazing car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hance A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have just purchased my first Toyota Hybrid from Steven Eagell. From the moment I entered the showroom, I was treated with respect and professionalism. I did not feel pressured into purchasing a car and was allowed to browse at my leisure. The sales man (Foras) was knowledgeable and listened to my requirements. The whole experience was seamless from a test drive (November) to collecting a brand new care (March). During the three month wait, Foras checked in with me and kept me up to date with the status of my car. As soon as the car arrived at the showroom, Foras was happy to call me to arrange collection. On collection, he sat with me and explained the controls and digital display. I couldn't be happier. The car itself is amazing (Corolla GRS Sport Hybrid) I love it!
Great professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Squirrell W
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great help and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful good information given
Very impressed all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Dinnie
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the dealership and my first Toyota car I purchased. Ordered during November 2021 and picked it up early February 2022.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Asamoah K
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Cocoon
4 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I visited i was greeted with either a cup of coffee or tea
Excellent service , staff helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Read S
5 months 5 days ago
I collected my car last weekfrom the Colchester dealership and was very pleased with the handover and explanations. Paulina is a charming asset to the dealership.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Outstanding service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hussain D
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the Colchester service centre. I was very pleased from my visit. Outstanding service from the Kieron and other service staff. Contacted me before my appointment for reminder. Explain me what need to be done after visual inspection. Finished at given time. Very friendly atmosphere at Toyota. Offered me for refreshments as well overal outstanding service delivered by service staff.
good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Newbolt M
3 months 1 week ago
satisfied with the service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Car collected and returned cleaned inside and out
First service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Rainer J
3 months 3 weeks ago
All good, car cleaned and all done on time
Toyota Colchester
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bhattacharyya T
4 months 1 week ago
Friendly efficient service
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service I received
Toyota at colchester
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Steve cooke
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very good experience and customer come first
Perfect fuss free service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Mjn
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and professional. Very easy!
Mr and Mrs S Montgomery
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
If you want a first class treatment and a brilliant all round cars go Toyota Colchester you won't be disappointed

Pages