Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Great Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Harris D
2 weeks 3 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bray R
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great customer care overall
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Staff at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester made me feel valued customer-would definitely recommend this dealership.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional support with getting a new car.
fabulous experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
our experience from the initial phone call to collecting our car was faultless. Jonathan was the main man and made sure everything waent smoothly from start to finish.
Very happy!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jo
2 months 1 day ago
Bought a new car recently and received the vest service and deal.
Very satisfied with professional service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lowton K
2 months 1 week ago
Have just completed transaction and now a proud owner a very nice car.
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walker M
2 months 1 week ago
Only to happy to help amazing service made experience easy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a brand new Hybrid toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful sales manager Give him 10 out of 10 for his excellent service

Pages

Welcoming polite and helpful staff. The showroom was spotless, a pleasure to visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Clark S
1 week 2 days ago
I visited the showroom as my car needed a small service. Such a lovely experience. Excellent customer service, the team could not do enough to help! Would recommend to anyone with a Toyota car to visit!!
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Good service a week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lewis D
3 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gareth C
1 month 21 hours ago
Excellent service in a the timescale stated and I drove away in a clean car. What more can one ask?
Yet another great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bennett P
1 month 1 day ago
I have had MOT's and services but this was my first Winter Service. It was very pleasant and will be taking up the offer next year as well.
Excellent service as always.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By King R
1 month 2 days ago
We had the car picked up, serviced, MOT'd and returned with no problems. Professional friendly service all round.
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Green D
1 month 3 days ago
All good, would recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amir A
1 month 3 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Quinn F
1 month 5 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hettiarachchi U
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages