Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
every step of the was good
FOR COLCHESTER BRANCH TAKING OVER WHERE ROMFORD COCK UP
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jarvis P
3 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Schofield K
4 months 3 hours ago
Found the whole experience very efficient. I was consistently treated as though I was a worthwhile customer, even though I was buying one of the cheaper cars in the range.
Great Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Harris D
4 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bray R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great customer care overall
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Staff at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester made me feel valued customer-would definitely recommend this dealership.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional support with getting a new car.
fabulous experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
our experience from the initial phone call to collecting our car was faultless. Jonathan was the main man and made sure everything waent smoothly from start to finish.
Very happy!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Jo
6 months 2 days ago
Bought a new car recently and received the vest service and deal.
Very satisfied with professional service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lowton K
6 months 1 week ago
Have just completed transaction and now a proud owner a very nice car.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Roast A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Welcoming polite and helpful staff. The showroom was spotless, a pleasure to visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Clark S
4 months 1 week ago
I visited the showroom as my car needed a small service. Such a lovely experience. Excellent customer service, the team could not do enough to help! Would recommend to anyone with a Toyota car to visit!!
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good service a week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Lewis D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gareth C
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent service in a the timescale stated and I drove away in a clean car. What more can one ask?
Yet another great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Bennett P
5 months 2 days ago
I have had MOT's and services but this was my first Winter Service. It was very pleasant and will be taking up the offer next year as well.
Excellent service as always.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By King R
5 months 3 days ago
We had the car picked up, serviced, MOT'd and returned with no problems. Professional friendly service all round.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amir A
5 months 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Green D
5 months 4 days ago
All good, would recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Quinn F
5 months 6 days ago

Pages