Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Simply The Best!!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Wiggers
4 years 2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into the Colchester dealership many years ago I knew the staff would have my loyalty today tomorrow and beyond. The staff - all of them - are very special people. It is a pleasure to know you.
Splendid service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By harrymichael
4 years 1 month ago
Excellent service administratively (Hannah is top rate), and very efficient for the work on the car.
Great service and great cars!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Amir77
4 years 1 month ago
I used them and I was so happy from the customer service and recommend Steven eagell to anyone trying to buy new car:)
Service/MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Fleco
4 years 1 month ago
Contacted,for due service / MOT very happy to return for said service/MOT. Received the quality of attention I would expect from a dealership.
Good customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By CMP49
4 years 2 months ago
collected my car for service and mot, kept me informed of progress, notified me it was ready and returned it promptly Recommended Dealership.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Don 2
4 years 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the customer service i received as always
Very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gargano
4 years 2 months ago
Very good
Brakes completed in timely manner and nice hybrid courtesy car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Davvers
4 years 2 months ago
Always a great experience at the colchester Toyota service is exemplary
Satisfaction !!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By JoLin B
4 years 2 months ago
Have dealt with James in sales for approx’ 8 years. If I need to talk about my car I call him and he always organises everything for me. He is a credit to your organisation and to the Toyota brand.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Gargano
4 years 3 months ago
Very good

Pages