Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Walker M
6 months 1 week ago
Only to happy to help amazing service made experience easy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a brand new Hybrid toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful sales manager Give him 10 out of 10 for his excellent service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Pawel K
7 months 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with the service received.
Completely satisfied with the car and the device from the salesman
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By O'Donoghue A
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience when buying my new C-HR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very attentive, knowledgeable staff who made me feel very welcome
Great Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Colchester Toyota is the best car showroom in the area. They make you feel special. It Seems to be that hardly any other showrooms have a receptionist and offer the customer a coffee. It all sends out a brilliant customer vibe. Having visited lots of other garages I can vouch for the fact that many hardly raise a smile when you enter. The team are friendly but professional
Wonderful Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
So very pleased with the whole process of scrapping my beloved car to getting my shiny new beautiful hybrid Toyota Yaris. Ben and the team made me feel at ease throughout and ensured I knew all my options and chose what best suited me and my work. Thank you for your amazing help throughout.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Beke F
9 months 2 days ago

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Hettiarachchi U
5 months 2 weeks ago
above and beyond collected and cleaned the vehicle , cannot state what a great service this dealer provides
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Correria R
5 months 3 weeks ago
top dealership respectfull ,caring , professional , great service recommended to anyone , needing there toyota repaired or serviced
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Drew K
6 months 1 week ago
A very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Curtis-Oram Ernie
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Quality attention and care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Well informed and service went to plan, no issues
Alway happy with the Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Oliver S
7 months 2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I have just had an MOT and service I
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Thompson M
8 months 2 weeks ago
The service was first class. Efficient, communication was clear Staff helpful and friendly.
Perfect service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Greenwood G
8 months 2 weeks ago
Because of my age I was unable to get a curtesy car,and as I am a carer for my wife I was given immediate attention

Pages