Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 284 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 124 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 160 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a Corolla hybrid from a Steven Eagell dealership and I must say I am very happy with it. I was very impressed with the support and help given throughout the process of my purchase, and found the sales executive down to earth & appropriately willing to go 'the extra mile'.
A good experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By MSF
10 months 3 weeks ago
Good customer service at this dealership. They did exactly what they agreed to do, and on time. They understand that the customer is parting with a great deal of hard-earned cash and they make the process a pleasure rather than a pain.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
New Rav4
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Andy61
10 months 3 weeks ago
An amazing experience from the first visit until I took delivery of my new Rav4. Fantastic and very professional service.
Fantastic service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Smith S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Ben was amazing and explained everything thoroughly! Found the right car for me.. brilliant experience, would thoroughly recommend.
C-HR GR SPORT PURCHASE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Over all I was not pressured into buying this car. The dealer Dan was very good and explained everything about the car and went through all the finances, how the hybrid worked. Over all a very good experience. The only disappointment was I have not received any call after I have bought the car to see how things are
Great purchasing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Brownsdon J
1 year 1 week ago
Very happy with my new CHR - great experience at Toyota Colchester not rushed and happy that I understand the car and the finance plan.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service and very welcoming.
Hi Lux Invicible X
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
MIB Electrical Engs Ltd needed a new twin cab truck to add to our fleet. From start to finish Ben at Steven Eagell Toyota Colchester was very good at making the process very easy and went over and above to ensure the truck was on the road in a week. We will certainly consider adding Toyota to our fleet again in the future.
Excellent sales experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Mark Z
1 year 3 months ago
I bought a Toyota RAV4 the other week and despite not being able to test drive the car in advance, I am very happy with the car and it is exactly as described by Ben, the sales person, and I might add, even better than that. I love the car and I am very happy I bought it.

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Benson T
12 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Motorbilty car service was fantastic!!
Great service, friendly and polite staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I've used the service last week and I was very happy with the price and the job they've done.
Always a good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By David in Colchester
1 year 3 weeks ago
I recently visited the dealership for a regular service. Booked on the phone the week before. Confirmation from the dealer the day before my visit to check there weren't any other items that needed checking. On the day service was completed in good time and was washed and vacuumed which is always a great help. Nothing extra on the service. Good dependable Toyota Trucks.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the overall experience of the service and the staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Long G
1 year 1 month ago
Great service. Staff were professional.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Service always good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Colchester)
By Storey L
1 year 1 month ago
My car had it's first service from new

Pages